Research conference summary

Research conference summary from the 2014 International Task Force on ATP1A3-Related Disorders
Hendrik Rosewich, MD, Matthew T. Sweney, MD, Suzanne DeBrosse, MD, Kevin Ess, MD, PhD, Laurie Ozelius, PhD, Eva Andermann, MD, PhD, Frederick Andermann, MD, Gene Andrasco, Alice Belgrade, BCBA, Allison Brashear, MD, Sharon Ciccodicola, RN, Lynn Egan, Alfred L. George Jr, MD, Aga Lewelt, MD, Joshua Magelby, PhD, Mario Merida, MD, Tara Newcomb, MS, Vicky Platt, Dominic Poncelin, Sandra Reyna, MD, Masayuki Sasaki, MD, Marcio Sotero de Menezes, MD, Kathleen Sweadner, PhD, Louis Viollet, MD, PhD, Mary Zupanc, MD, Kenneth Silver, MD and Kathryn Swoboda, MD

For the Article click HERE